ASIS International - SFBA ASIS Home Page
San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
Quick Links & Events
Quick Links

2017 Save the Dates!
Chapter Events Year Look Ahead
View PDFAcrobat PDF Reader Required


2017 Membership Dues for ASIS San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
Payment should be made via Eventbrite
Read More ...
Visit SiteVisit the Site


BECOME A MENTOR OR PROTEGE!
The ASIS International San Francisco Bay Area Chapter is re-launching its mentoring program! Contact Michael Clements at mentorship@SFASIS.ORG for more info.
Read More ...
View PDFAcrobat PDF Reader Required


Upcoming Events
6/6/2017: DHS/FBI Mountain View Corporate Security Symposium
Read more ...
6/15/2017: 2017 Annual Symposium - Securing the Future: Leading in a World of Change
Read more ...
7/13/2017: PSP Certification Review
Read more ...
View All Upcoming Events
Flash Banner
Spacer
Spacer

Annual Symposium Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

M Jeanne McGuire
ADI Distribution/Division of Honeywell
(408)858-9594
(510)623-2353 (fax)
Symposium@sfasis.org

Spacer

ASIS Foundation Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Laura C Armour
RFI Communications & Security
(408)882-4377
(408)882-4401 (fax)
Foundation@sfasis.org

Spacer

Budget And Finance Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

M Jeanne McGuire
ADI Distribution/Division of Honeywell
(408)858-9594
(510)623-2353 (fax)
BudgetFinance@sfasis.org

Spacer

Chapter Past Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Douglas M Vincent CPP
AlliedBarton Security Services
(408)936-7104
PastChair@sfasis.org

Spacer

Certifications Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Rudolph A DuBord III CPP
Juniper Networks
(408)936-4275
(408)745-8945 (fax)
Certification@sfasis.org

Spacer

Programs / Hospitality Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Liz Jordan-Teicheira
Guidepost Solutions
510-250-6225
Hospitality@sfasis.org

Spacer

Legislative Liaison Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Chris M de Guzman CPP
First Security Services
(408)206-8063
Legislative@sfasis.org

Spacer

Law Enforcement Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Scot Walker
Nvidia Global Security and Investigations
(408)896-4072
LawEnforcement@sfasis.org

Spacer

Newsletter Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Alicia-Maria L Domingos
eBay
(408)967-2949
Newsletter@sfasis.org

Spacer

Placement Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Stephen A Lee
AlliedBarton Security Svcs
(408)416-8162
Placement@sfasis.org

Spacer

Public Relations / Publicity Chairperson

Art Lesser
Merit Security
(650)366-0100
PublicRelations@sfasis.org

Spacer

Membership Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Cindy L Doyle
Arecont Vision
(650)619-3758
Membership@sfasis.org

Spacer

Sponsorship Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Vik Deol
AlertEnterprise, Inc
510-366-3649
Sponsorship@sfasis.org

Spacer

Mentorship Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Michael A Clements
Hitachi Data Systems
(408)482-2524
(408)496-6315 (fax)
Mentorship@sfasis.org

Spacer

Young Professionals Chairperson

Avery D Bustamante
Uber
(650)815-0146
YoungProfessionals@sfasis.org

Spacer

Chapter Photographer Co-Chairperson

Ashley Valencia
Juniper Networks
408936279
Photographer@sfasis.org

Spacer

Chapter Photographer Co-Chairperson

Jim McCarthy
Shred Works
(650)642-4786
Photographer@sfasis.org

Spacer

Women in Security Liaison Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Kim Whitworth
G4S Secure Solutions (USA) Inc.
(415) 553-0300
WomenSecurity@sfasis.org

Spacer

Military Liaison Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Adrian C Davis
Military
4085001118
650-603-9111 (fax)
Military@sfasis.org

Spacer

Law Enforcement Appreciation Day Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Carlos Galvez Jr CPP
Oportun, Inc.
(408)712-2863
LEAD@sfasis.org

Spacer

Security Officer Recognition Day Chairperson (View Responsibilities)

Mellissa L Silva
SSL
6508525805
SecurityOfficer@sfasis.org

Spacer

Web Chairperson / Webmaster

Alex Dourov
Utkaduck Design
WebCommittee@sfasis.org

Spacer
Our Featured Sponsors
View All Our Sponsors
Diamond Sponsor
Johnson Controls
Johnson Controls
A Global Technology and Industrial Leader!
Platinum Sponsor
AlertEnterprise
AlertEnterprise
Physical Identity and Access Management
Gold Sponsor
Global Guardian
Global Guardian
GLOBAL SECURITY SERVICES
Silver Sponsor
Hikvision
Hikvision
The Art of Video Surveillance
Bronze Sponsor
Avigilon
Avigilon
TRUSTED SECURITY SOLUTIONS

Featured Event Sponsor
Become an Event Sponsor
How to Become a Sponsor!
View All Our Sponsors
Home | Events Schedule | Newsletter | Career Center | Join ASIS International | Sitemap | Contact Us | Log In
  © Copyright 2004-2017 SFBA ASIS & Utkaduck Design. All rights reserved.